Fan Art

My Little Ben Writing Project…

ben fic banner

I started writing fiction. Not fan fic, but it is an original and inspired by his characters. Throughout the story, I took bits from his characters like James Steel for the main character/plot, but I hope to add in more characters traits later on. It does not have a title or even characters’ names, but I enjoys the process and wants to continue developing my writing skills and the story. I will update the master post every five parts.

Meet the cast of my fictional adaptation of the fic, excluding the casting of the young woman.

Also, edits of what I imagine Ben Daniels as the Man in all the parts.

One thought on “My Little Ben Writing Project…

Leave a Reply

